Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Team

School Management Team

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Mrs Jennifer Choy

Principal

jennifer_han@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Seah Bee Hui

Vice-Principal

seah_bee_hui@schools.gov.sg

Mr Anthony Lua

Vice-Principal

lua_ee_ping@schools.gov.sg

Ms Kathryn Ng

Vice-Principal (Admin)

ng_bee_keng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mildred Lek

Admin Manager 

lek_chew_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chan Wai Leng

School Staff Developer

goh_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nadiah Hana Abdul RahmanYear Head 
(Upper Pri)(Int)

nadiah_hana_abdul_rahman@
moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Tok Bing HweeYear Head 
(Middle Pri)

tan_bing_hwee@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Nur Syafiqah Jamal

Asst. Year Head (Middle Pri)

nur_syafiqah_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chen Yan Xi

Year Head
(Lower Pri)

sim_yan_xi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joylynn Lim

Head of Department (English Language)

lim_chew_yen_joylynn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pearl Saw

Head of Department (Mathematics)

saw_pearl@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sylvia Foo

Head of Department (Mother Tongue Languages)

chee_siew_khing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Janice Wan

Head of Department (Science)

janice_tor_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Denyse Ong

Head of Department (Aesthetics)

ong_san_san_denyse@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Beverly Toh

Head of Department (Citizenship & Character Education)

low_pei_lin_beverly@moe.edu.sg

Ms Evelyn Peck

Head of Department (Student Management)

peck_ling_ling_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Christine Tan

Level Head (Science)

tan_chor_kheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sulistiati Idrus

Subject Head
(Malay Language)

sulistiati_idrus@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Nantheini ElangovanSubject Head
(Tamil Language)
yengadayson_nantheini@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Anna Quek

Subject Head (Discipline)

lai_szi_ern_anna@moe.edu.sg

Mr Harrie Desianto B Mohd HussienSubject Head (Physical & Health Education)harrie_desianto_mohd_hussien@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ariel Koh 

Subject Head (Student Leadership & Values-in-Action) 

ariel_zhuang_shuyi@moe.edu.sg