Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Team

School Management Team

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Mrs Jennifer Choy

Principal

jennifer_han@schools.gov.sg

Mr Anthony Lua

Vice-Principal

lua_ee_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Cherlyn Neo

Vice-Principal

neo_hui_en_cherlyn@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mildred Lek

Admin Manager 

lek_chew_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Liow Lay Suan

School Staff Developer

lee_lay_suan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tng Li Ling
Year Head
(Upper Pri)

tng_li_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sim Wei Zhang
Asst. Year Head (Upper Pri) sim_wei_zhang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tok Bing Hwee

Year Head (Middle Pri)

tan_bing_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ariel Koh 
Asst. Year Head (Middle Pri) (Int)ariel_zhuang_shuyi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chen Yan Xi

Year Head
(Lower Pri)

sim_yan_xi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Li Ling Asst. Year Head (Lower Pri) tan_li_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pearl Saw

Head of Department (Mathematics)saw_pearl@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sylvia Foo Head of Department (Mother Tongue Languages) chee_siew_khing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Wai Lit Head of Department (Science) wong_wai_lit@moe.edu.sg
Ms Denyse OngHead of Department (Aesthetics)ong_san_san_denyse@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Beverly Toh Head of Department (Citizenship & Character Education) low_pei_lin_beverly@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Wong Qi Hua Head of Department
(Student Management)
jason_wong_qi_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Wei Te Head of Department
(ICT)
lee_wei_te@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jill Chia Head of Department
(Special Education Needs)
jill_chia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wendy Lin

Level Head
(English Language)
wendy_lin_miao_jing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Christine Tan
Level Head (Science)
tan_chor_kheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Nantheini Elangovan Subject Head
(Tamil Language)
yengadayson_nantheini@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Quek

Subject Head (Discipline)

lai_szi_ern_anna@moe.edu.sg

Mr Harrie Desianto B Mohd Hussien Subject Head (Physical & Health Education) harrie_desianto_mohd_hussien@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ariel Koh 

Subject Head (Special Education Needs

ariel_zhuang_shuyi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Christabel Chue (Mdm Chua Khar Loo)Subject Head
(Student Wellbeing)
chua_khar_loo_christabel@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong Chia Peng (Mdm Tan Chia Peng)Level Head
(Mathematics) (Int)
tan_chia_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tet Chiu Wah (Mrs Stella Chang)
Level Head
(Chinese Language) (Int)
tet_chiu_wah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hanitha ShamsudeenSubject Head
(ICT) (Int)
hanitha_shamsudeen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sulistiati Bte IdrusP1 Level Manager (Int)sulistiati_idrus@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Sufian Dadula P2 Level Manager (Int)mohamed_sufian_mohamed_sol@moe.edu.sg

Teacher-Leaders

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Ms Zaleha Bte Ahmad

Lead Teacher  (Malay Language)

zaleha_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chan Wai Leng

Lead Teacher  (Character & Citizenship Education)

goh_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jessica Kang

Senior Teacher  (English Language)

teo_bee_thian_jessica@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Serene Goh

Senior Teacher  (Music)

low_shilin_serene@moe.edu.sg

Mr Harvey Kwek

Senior Teacher  (Art)

kwek_ching_an_harvey@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Siew Kuan

Senior Teacher  (Lower Primary Learners)

lim_siew_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jean Tan Senior Teacher  (Special Education Needs) jean_tan_nee_ho@moe.edu.sg