Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Team

School Management Team

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Mrs Jennifer Choy

Principal

jennifer_han@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Seah Bee Hui

Vice-Principal

seah_bee_hui@schools.gov.sg

Mr Anthony Lua

Vice-Principal

lua_ee_ping@schools.gov.sg

Ms Kathryn Ng

Vice-Principal (Admin)

ng_bee_keng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mildred Lek

Admin Manager 

lek_chew_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Chan Wai Leng

School Staff Developer

goh_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Julian Lau

Year Head (UP)

lau_kar_wai_julian@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nadiah Hana Abdul Rahman

Asst. Year Head (UP)

nadiah_hana_abdul_rahman@
moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Tok Bing Hwee

Year Head (MP)

tan_bing_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chen Yan Xi

Year Head (LP)

sim_yan_xi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joylynn Lim

Head of Department (EL)

lim_chew_yen_joylynn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pearl Saw

Head of Department (MA)

saw_pearl@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sylvia Foo

Head of Department (MTL)

chee_siew_khing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Janice Wan

Head of Department (SC)

janice_tor_shi_jia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Denyse Ong

Head of Department (AEST)

ong_san_san_denyse@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Siew Kuan

Head of Department (CCE)

lim_siew_kuan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Evelyn Peck

Head of Department (DISC
& STD MGMT)

peck_ling_ling_evelyn@moe.ed.sg

Mdm Shannen Lim

Head of Department (PHE
& CCA)

lim_puay_ching@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Tang Di Ya

Level Head (EL)

tang_di_ya@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Syafiqah Jamal

Level Head (SC)

nur_syafiqah_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sulistiati Idrus

Subject Head (ML)

sulistiati_idrus@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Quek

Subject Head (DISC)

lai_sze_ern_anna@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ariel Koh 

Subject Head (NE & VIA) 

ariel_zhuang_shuyi@moe.edu.sg