Home > About Us > Our People > School Management Team

School Management Team

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Mrs Jennifer Choy

Principal

jennifer_han@schools.gov.sg

Mr Anthony Lua

Vice-Principal

lua_ee_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Cherlyn TanVice-Principalgmsp@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kathryn Ng

Vice-Principal (Admin)

ng_bee_keng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Mildred Lek

Admin Manager 

lek_chew_peng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Liow Lay Suan

School Staff Developer

lee_lay_suan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tok Bing HweeYear Head
(Upper Pri)

tan_bing_hwee@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Nadiah Hana Bte Abdul RahmanAsst. Year Head (Upper Pri)nadiah_hana_abdul_rahman@
moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nur Syafiqah Bte Jamal

Asst. Year Head (Middle Pri)

nur_syafiqah_jamal@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chen Yan Xi

Year Head
(Lower Pri)

sim_yan_xi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Li LingAsst. Year Head (Lower Pri)tan_li_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joylynn Lim

Head of Department (English Language)

lim_chew_yen_joylynn@moe.edu.sg

Ms Pearl Saw

Head of Department (Mathematics)

saw_pearl@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sylvia Foo

Head of Department (Mother Tongue Languages)

chee_siew_khing_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Denyse Ong

Head of Department (Aesthetics)

ong_san_san_denyse@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Beverly Toh

Head of Department (Citizenship & Character Education)

low_pei_lin_beverly@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wendy Lin

Level Head
(English Language)
wendy_lin_miao_jing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurul Farhana Bte SuradiLevel Head
(Mathematics)
nurul_farhana_suradi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Christine Tan
Level Head (Science)
tan_chor_kheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sulistiati Bte Idrus

Subject Head
(Malay Language)

sulistiati_idrus@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Nantheini ElangovanSubject Head
(Tamil Language)
yengadayson_nantheini@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Anna Quek

Subject Head (Discipline)

lai_szi_ern_anna@moe.edu.sg

Mr Harrie Desianto B Mohd HussienSubject Head (Physical & Health Education)harrie_desianto_mohd_hussien@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ariel Koh 

Subject Head (Student Management) 

ariel_zhuang_shuyi@moe.edu.sg

Teacher-Leaders

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Mdm Chow Fong Yee

Lead Teacher  (Chinese Language)

chow_fong_yee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zaleha Bte Ahmad

Lead Teacher  (Malay Language)

zaleha_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chan Wai Leng

Lead Teacher  (Character & Citizenship Education)

goh_wai_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Saravanan s/o Subramaniam

Senior Teacher  (English Language)

saravanan_a@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jessica Kang

Senior Teacher  (English Language)

teo_bee_thian_jessica@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Serene Goh

Senior Teacher  (Music)

low_shilin_serene@moe.edu.sg

Mr Harvey Kwek

Senior Teacher  (Art)

kwek_ching_an_harvey@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Siew Kuan

Senior Teacher  (Lower Primary Learners)

lim_siew_kuan@moe.edu.sg